Displaying Bozena Day Spa Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Older reviews

The quality of your work is great and the ease of obtaining gift cards is also great.

(Linda D., 796 days ago)

Very friendly and helpful on the phone when I called, and the website to purchase the gift certificate was very easy to use. Thank You.

(Leslie H., 953 days ago)

Very easy to use and purchase. Great Spa, I know my mom loves you guys!

(Daniel K., 987 days ago)

My sister and I are regulars here and buy gift certificates frequently. We love Bozena's and the online gift certificates are so easy and cute!

(Karen K., 992 days ago)

This process was easy and spectacular! Thank you! Every time my mother and I stop in we have the best service!

(Jennifer S., 1,084 days ago)

Love this spa! The women are warm and wonderful! You feel very spoiled and pampered with their service! Would not try anywhere else after going here.

(Anonymous, 1,427 days ago)

Would never go any place else. Bozena is fantastic and so is her employees!

(Nancy V., 1,472 days ago)

great

(Laura S., 1,529 days ago)

Just visited on Friday and was very happy with my service! Extremely professional. So happy for the calming and relaxing atmosphere. Thank you for pampering me!

(Anonymous, 1,634 days ago)

The Hot Stone massage is amazing, would recommend it to everyone.

(Anonymous, 1,674 days ago)

Previous 10 reviews | Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Bozena Day Spa
 
Security Code