Displaying Bozena Day Spa Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Older reviews

Very nice spa!

(Jamie G., 216 days ago)

Love coming here! Everyone and everything there!

(Jenna K., 216 days ago)

The services here are excellent. I recommend Bozena's because my wife has always been very happy with any experience she has had.

(Anonymous, 280 days ago)

I have spent several happy hours here at Bozena Day Spa. Everyone is so friendly and welcoming. The attention and service here is very special.

(Anonymous, 285 days ago)

Very easy to use and purchase. Great Spa, I know my mom loves you guys!

(Daniel K., 480 days ago)

My sister and I are regulars here and buy gift certificates frequently. We love Bozena's and the online gift certificates are so easy and cute!

(Karen K., 485 days ago)

This process was easy and spectacular! Thank you! Every time my mother and I stop in we have the best service!

(Jennifer S., 577 days ago)

Love this spa! The women are warm and wonderful! You feel very spoiled and pampered with their service! Would not try anywhere else after going here.

(Anonymous, 920 days ago)

Would never go any place else. Bozena is fantastic and so is her employees!

(Nancy V., 965 days ago)

great

(Laura S., 1,022 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Bozena Day Spa
 
Security Code